All-Star Game rosters announced

The All-Star Game rosters are announced after collecting the votes of fans and 22 mass media companies.

The League has 2 wild cards for each team.

ProTeam will be represented at The All-Star Game by Denis Zakharov (Enisey), Vladislav Trushkin (Zenit), Jamar Smith (UNICS), Davion Berry (Enisey), Janis Timma (Khimki).

Russia Stars: Alexey Shved (Khimki), Dmitriy Kulagin (Lokomotiv-Kuban), Maxim Grigoryev (PARMA), Denis Zakharov (Enisey), Dmitriy Khvostov (Zenit), Anton Astapkovich (Nizhny Novgorod), Nikita Kurbanov, Andrey Vorontsevich (both CSKA), Vladislav Trushkin (Zenit), Artem Zabelin (PARMA).

World Stars: Mike James (CSKA), Errick McCollum, Jamar Smith (both UNICS), Adas Juskevicius (PARMA), Davion Berry (Enisey), Mindaugas Kuzminskas (Lokomotiv-Kuban), Janis Timma, Jonas Jerebko (both Khimki), Drew Gordon (Zielona Gora), Gustavo Ayon (Zenit).

The media votes:
The rosters were completed under the following rules:
– Each team has 10 players: 5 guards and 5 frontcourt players
– No more than 2 representatives of one club in each team



No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply