The final lineups for the VTB United League Match of Stars 2020

This Sunday, February 16, in VTB Arena, Moscow, the VTB United League All-Star Game will be held – the fourth in history.

Semen Antonov (CSKA), Vladislav Trushkin (Zenit), Denis Zakharov (Enisey) will take part in the “Stars of Russia” team.

The “World Stars” team will include Jamar Smith (UNICS) and Malcolm Hill (Astana).



No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply